Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Refined Image -  - Medical Spa

Refined Image

Medical Spa located in Naples, FL

11 total reviews

Refined Image always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Refined Image below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne L.
Submitted 11/27/19
I went to this beautiful spa for a facial and had the pleasure of meeting Dr B after. She took time to speak with me and answer every question I had regarding the services they offer. I had Botox immediately as I knew I needed it. I also was impressed with her honesty when I asked about possible having another filler to which she replied " it is not necessary at this point in time". Needless to say, I will be going back as she is not a professional that is pushing her agenda, she is genuinely concerned about what is best for her patients.
Queanh P.
Submitted 06/26/19
We love Dr. Bickerton, she’s very sweet, friendly and professional. I have had all type of lasers done for years as preventative and maintenance. I must say that Dr. Bickerton has top of the line lasers. She has the latest technologies. If you are into skin care and anti aging this is the right place for you. I’m super excited to get the hydra facial at my next visit.
Anette C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Bickerton and her staff were absolutely amazing. This was my first time getting work done and they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Saw results right away. I feel so much more confidant with myself after getting work done and can’t stop staring at myself every time I walk by a mirror. Looking and feeling like 21 all over again. 10/10 would recommend!
Aaron B.
Submitted 06/26/19
.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wow! I have had a few procedures done here with Dr. Bickerton. She prides herself on professionalism and knowledge. Boy, does she have plenty of both! I'm so pleased with my results, and I'm positive you will be too! From the pleasant warm atmosphere to the most amazing staff, you cannot go wrong! Also most state of the art equipment available. I will be visiting again soon! Thanks for making me more confident.
Lynn G.
Submitted 06/26/19
.
Brock J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Refined Image Med Spa is absolutely gorgeous! Dr. Bickerton and staff make you feel so welcome and they offer the best treatments in Southwest Florida! The quality of their services is unmatched and they take the extra time to insure you are investing in the right treatment for you.
Denise S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Bickerton was fantastic! She pays attention to every detail and is caring... I recommend her.
Cora B.
Submitted 06/26/19
This magnificent spa has it all...great doctor...wonderful staff...full line of services and best of all great results. The spa is a wonderful beauty and health oasis. Highly recommend
Samantha C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Such a beautiful place with kind staff! It was the best experience and I will definitely be back.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Bickerton Took time to answer all our question and she was very professional. We have Never been in a cosmetics office , we felt very comfortable talking to her and she was very knowledgeable.